Customer Service / Parts

BW Container Systems provides comprehensive support to customers from the quoting process to installation and throughout the operating life of the equipment.  It is our policy to provide each customer with "Legendary Service" to maintain confidence in our equipment and abilities.

BW Container Systems is your customer service sources for thousands of conveying and specialty parts. We not only provide parts associated with the breadth of companies acquired through the years, but also for manufacturers outside our branded companies.  As an added service our Romeoville and St. Louis locations offer a bilingual (Spanish) staff to assist you.

For general parts inquiries, please email us at parts@fgwa.com.  Listed below is detailed contact information for your specific needs.

Please contact our teams today for more information on how we can assist you!

Traditional Fleetwood Product Line

Corporate Office:
1305 Lakeview Drive
Romeoville, IL 60446  USA
Tel:  +1 630.759.6800
USA Toll Free:  800.527.0494
Fax:  +1 630.759.1856

Vera Wienski, Parts Sales
+1 630.759.6800 x292
vera.wienski@bwcontainersystems.com

Sue Picek, Parts Sales
+1 630.759.6800 x294
sue.picek@bwcontainersystems.com

Traditional AMBEC Product Line and Simplimatic Conveyors

1320 Wards Ferry Road
Lynchburg, VA 24502  USA
Tel:  +1 434.582.1200
Toll Free USA: 888.553.0095
Fax:  +1 434.582.1326

Lee Dearing, Parts Sales
+1 434.582.1200 x367
lee.dearing@bwcontainersystems.com

Jamie Wilkins, Parts Sales
+1 434.582.1200 x242
jamie.wilkins@bwcontainersystems.com

Traditional Goldco and Simplimatic-Wyard Product Line

5605 Goldco Drive
Loveland, CO 80538  USA
Tel:  +1 970.663.4770
Toll Free USA:  800.248.0605
Fax:  +1 970.667.4226

Pete Postiglione, Director North America Customer Service
+1 970.278.4418 Direct
pete.postiglione@bwcontainersystems.com

Kyle Underwood, Parts Sales
+1 970.278.4408 Direct
kyle.underwood@bwcontainersystems.com

Ed Bruce, Parts Sales
+1 970.278.4422 Direct
ed.bruce@bwcontainersystems.com

Traditional Barry-Wehmiller Company Product Line

8301 Maryland Avenue, Suite 102
St. Louis, MO 63105  USA
Tel: +1 314.558.0001
Fax: +1 314.862.2792

Linda Sahm, Parts Sales
+1 314.558.0001 x 870130
linda.sahm@bwcontainersystems.com

Bujar Shatku, Parts Sales
+1 630.759.6800 x342
bujar.shatku@bwcontainersystems.com

Traditional CBI, Fleetwood, Goldco, AMBEC and Barry-Wehmiller Product Lines

Plumtree Farm Industrial Estate
Bircotes, Doncaster
South Yorkshire, DN11 8EW  ENGLAND
Tel:  +44 (0) 1302.711056
Fax:  +44 (0) 1302.710802

Susan Sowden-Wells, Parts Manager
+44 (0) 1302.718335
susan.sowden-wells@bwcontainersystems.com

Guy Lampitt, Technical Sales Support
+44 (0) 7831.166721
guy.lampitt@bwcontainersystems.com

Gary Cutts, Parts Sales
+44 (0) 1302.718335
gary.cutts@bwcontainersystems.com

Richard Drew, Parts Sales
+44 (0) 1302.718335
richard.drew@bwcontainersystems.com